IEEE MASS 2014, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA, October 2014
Home Registration Important Dates Keynotes Technical Program Submission Instructions Organizing Committee Program Committee Call for Papers Call for Posters Call for Demos Call for Workshops Workshops Camera-Ready InstructionsAwards and Travel Grants Venue Past Conferences



 

Workshops


The 11th IEEE International Conference on Mobile Ad hoc and Sensor Systems (IEEE MASS-2014) will host the following workshops. The date of workshops will be Oct 27, 2014. The workshops will be from 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.


Workshop on Software-Defined Internets of the Future - WSDIF 2014 
(call for papers pdf)
Organizers:  Bruno Astuto Arouche Nunes,  Katia Obraczka, Thierry Turletti (bastuto@gmail.com, katia@soe.ucsc.edu, thierry.turletti@inria.fr)

Workshop on CellulAR Traffic Offloading to Opportunistic Networks (CARTOON Workshop) 
Organizers: Luiz A. DaSilva,  Marcelo M. Carvalho (dasilval@tcd.ie, mmcarvalho@ene.unb.br)

HotPlanet 2014 
Organizers: Aaron Striegel, Yanyong Zhang  (striegel@nd.edu, yyzhang@winlab.rutgers.edu)

The Third Annual International Workshop on Mission-Oriented Wireless Sensor Networking (MiSeNet 2014)
Organizers: Xuizhen Cheng, Stephan Olariu (cheng@gwu.edu, olariu@cs.odu.edu)

The 2nd International Workshop on Compressive Sensing in Cyber-Physical Systems (CSCPS) 
Organizers: Professor Yuhen Hu, Professor Zhi Wang  (yhhu@wisc.edu, wangzhizju@gmail.com)

First National Workshop for REU Research in Networking and Systems (REUNS’14) 
Organizers: Dr. Chiu C. Tan, Dr. Jie Wu (cctan@temple.edu, jiewu@temple.edu)